Manitoba Book Awards Gala

By U of M Press

Hans Werner’s The Constructed Mennonite is up for two awards: the Alexander Kennedy Isbister Award for Non-Fiction and the McNally Robinson Book of the Year.

See you there?

Posted in Awards. Tagged awards, books, manitoba, publishing.

Posted on
April 22nd 2014
at 10:23am

« Spring Awards Season

At Congress 2014: Human Rights and Social Justice Series »